About us

The Manitoba Soccer Referees’ Association was established in 1968 by a dedicated group of officials, the very first of its kind in Canada.

The very first board of directors featured..

Today, we have 110 members and counting.

Meet our current board of directors 

Our President, Lisa Sansregret

The Vice President, Celso Arevalo

Treasurer- Joe Gaspar

Secretary- Brenna Zeltins

Director A- Frank Major

Director B- Jurgen Titzer

Director C- Dave Holder

Director D- Andrew Brown

Director E- Bryan Mintenko

Director F- Frank Hellmann